Come Play With Me

CPWM207 - Boundless LP (Compilation Album - Ecomix Vinyl)

This is a pre-order and will ship on/around 17th September 2021.

Our brand new compilation album release showcases some of the best new music from creatives of colour based in Yorkshire. It's a 10 track celebration on one 12" piece of wax, an exciting, eclectic and awesome mix of great tunes! Limited to just 300 copies of ecomix vinyl.

Ecomix-vinyl production means using leftover wax already in the factory so that each record is different and the colour is completely random and unique! It’s also a little bit more environmentally friendly as it’s using up material that would otherwise be thrown away! Last time we had beautiful blues, vibrant reds, glowing greens and everything in between. Think of it as a lucky dip - each one is completely unique!
All 12 artists on the compilation have contributed one exclusive track each for your listening pleasure.

Includes digital copy of Boundless.

Thanks to National Lottery for making this possible.

1. Seth Oraeki - Even When It Hurts
2. Dwellhead - Butterfly Soup
3. Denmarc Creary - Blame Game
4. KAIROS - Cruel
5. NikNak - Whispers
6. Knomad Spock - Fate
7. Satnam Galsian - Ride On/Take Me With You
8. Cosy Room Music - Telemi
9. Laeeqa - Blossom
10. Blue Kubricks - 4 Seasons of Elizabeth